So Cal Fleet – Locations

 

We service a 100-mile radius from each location listed below. All shops provide a secure perimeter, and have video, intrusion, and fire monitoring.

Email: TFranchina@socalfleet.com
1-888-411-7622

24-hour Service Numbers – FOR CUSTOMERS ONLY

Inland Empire and LA/Orange Counties: 951-272-8655
San Diego County: 760-233-1383

Corporate Office

Address: 2855 Sampson Avenue, Corona, CA 92879
Phone: 951-272-8655
Fax: 951-272-8408
Email: TFranchina@socalfleet.com
Human Resources & Payroll – Extension 236
Email: HR@SoCalFleet.com
Accounting – Extension 224
Email: Accounting@SoCalFleet.com
Corporate Administration – Extension 232
Email: Admin@SoCalFleet.com

Inland Empire (Riverside/San Bernardino Counties, LA/Orange Counties)

Address: 2855 Sampson Avenue, Corona, CA 92879
Phone: 951-272-8655
Fax: 951-272-8408
Manager: George James
Email: GJames@socalfleet.com

LA/Orange Counties

Address: 447-451 E. Gardena Blvd.
Carson, CA 90248
Office:  (888) 411-7622
Fax:  (310) 329-2102
Manager: Robert Garcia
Email: RGarcia@socalfleet.com

Escondido (North San Diego County)

Address: 450 Corporate Drive, Escondido, CA 92029
Phone: 760-233-1383
Fax: 760-233-7828
Manager: Dan Smith
Email: DSmith@socalfleet.com

Miramar (South San Diego County)

Address: 9690 Black Mountain Road, San Diego, CA 92126
Phone: 858-566-8540
Fax: 858-566-8588
Manager: Nop Tiaokhiao
Email: Nop@socalfleet.com

Hesperia (High Desert)

Address: 11752 Mariposa Road, Hesperia, CA 92345
Phone: 760-949-1968
Fax: 760-949-6554
Manager: Ricky Hernandez
Email: RHernandez@socalfleet.com

Vegas Location

Fleet-Line Truck & Equipment Repair

fleetline_homeFleet

 

 

Address: 4380 Donovan Way
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: 702-399-1747
Fax: 702-399-0143
Mobile: 702-491-7263
Manager: Mark Allen
Email: MAllen@fleetlinetruck.com

Corporate Office

2855 Sampson Avenue
Corona, CA 92879
Phone: 951-272-8655
Fax: 951-272-8408